• Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Debra P

    August 14, 2019

    The communication and explanation of the HOMEOWNER process was great.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Marina M

    August 13, 2019

    Very easy application process, efficient team made my loan process absolutely stress free

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    gizckrm

    August 12, 2019

    Hi Brandon, Callie and Melissa, I want to thank you all for the great work you did on my behalf. I was so pleased with the speed, accuracy, and efficiency with which you all did your work. I look forward to doing business with you all again in the future!

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Julia O

    August 6, 2019

    Brandon was very responsive and always let us know where we were in the process. We always felt confident that our finances were in good hands as we went through this process. He was able to answer all of our questions very quickly and was very flexible as we figured out what amount would work for us.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Joseph O

    August 3, 2019

    Brandon and his staff take care of business.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    LaShawn B

    July 31, 2019

    Brandon made every text ,email or call very pleasant. Brandon answer every email or text back with a quick response. I am overall overly satisfied with everything Brandon had done for me , he over and beyond what he was suppose to do and I truly appreciate everything he has done .

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Charles F

    July 25, 2019

    Brandon

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Ali A

    July 23, 2019

    All questions answered Great service

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Ida F

    July 21, 2019

    Brandon was very helpful with all the information he needed and ways to send it to him. Was very patient with me as I'm not the best at working with computers. Always kept us updated on what was going on throughout the load and process of home sale for us to purchase. Had the best experience when it came to loans.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    KYLA M

    July 8, 2019

    Brandon and team were very quick and responsive. They always answered my questions and the turn around time on the refi was amazing!

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Barry H

    June 14, 2019

    Brandon has the great ability to make the whole process seem effortless! Great job!

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Robert L

    June 12, 2019

    You and your team had a challenge which you accomplished very professionally and to my complete satisfaction. Thank you,

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Carlos C

    June 10, 2019

    He was really helpful throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Maria C

    June 9, 2019

    Brando was always available for questions and clearers any concerns we had.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Soha E

    June 1, 2019

    Brandin goes above and beyond to help his clients. He is patient, diligent, and kind. He does everything he can to help you get the loan and if there is an issue with it, he assists you as if it’s his loan. He is truly the best. I actually recommend him to my friends and family all the time.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Jesse E

    June 1, 2019

    Brandon was phenomenal the whole way. Super available, communicative and responsive. I am very impressed with him and his team. Top notch!

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Violetta S

    May 31, 2019

    It was really pleasant to work with Brandon. He is very professional handled my loan timely and keep his promises.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Bonnie D

    May 24, 2019

    Both Brandon & Bryan were wonderful to work with. They were extremely patient with me as I don't see well & did't always get information to them as quickly as expected.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Joseph W

    May 22, 2019

    Brandon was great to work with throughout the entire home buying process. He had excellent communication and made sure I was on top of everything I needed for my loan.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Andre E

    May 22, 2019

    Brandon and his team made the refinance process very easy. All of the information needed was clearly stated and communication was excellent.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Tammy G

    May 20, 2019

    Brandon and his team made the process so seamless and stress free!! Would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!!

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Matthew F

    May 13, 2019

    Brandon walked my wife and through the whole deal step by step, and he was always available to answer all our questions !

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Julianne C

    May 11, 2019

    We are repeat clients of Brandon’s, he will Always handle all of our mortgage needs. We know we are always in the best hands and trust his advice and experience. The process from beginning to end is always easy to understand and not stressful.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Naida R

    May 6, 2019

    Timely communication and outstanding service. Thank you !

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Randall W

    May 1, 2019

    Brandon & his CRACK TEAM made things very smooth & easy, as well as expeditiously handled any hurdles. This was the second loan Brandon did for Us & I’m sure there will be more. Melissa & Bryan are an integral part of the TEAM & made My part simple as well as always available to Me, especially after hours when I needed them. They are all very knowledgeable, professional, friendly & easy to work with. I highly recommend them all.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Allen M

    April 30, 2019

    Fantastic to work with!

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Ryan M

    April 29, 2019

    Quick and easy as always

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Danielle W

    April 26, 2019

    We always enjoy working with Brandon. He makes everything painless. Our refi took 3 weeks from start to finish. Super happy with everything, and we have referred a few friends to him as well for their refi’s.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Robin C

    April 25, 2019

    Responsive and just over all ability to make things work

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Tobie M

    April 25, 2019

    We have worked with Brandon on multiple transactions, new home purchases, several refinances. Each transaction has been seamless, easy and expedient. Brandon and his staff are the best in the business. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Amelia D

    April 22, 2019

    Brandon is very personable and always available and willing to answer questions throughout this process

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Joseph O

    April 2, 2019

    Refi went smooth, no drama.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Tyler B

    March 19, 2019

    Brandon made my first condo purchase one of the smoothest and stress free experiences I have ever had.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    James T

    March 18, 2019

    Brandon was extremely helpful and patient with me and my father as first time home buyers that didn’t know a lot.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Vladimir R

    March 14, 2019

    Very professional group of people. The process was smooth,fast and zero stressful.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Benjamin K

    March 11, 2019

    The transaction went smooth as silk

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Ivan H

    March 5, 2019

    This is my second time using Brandon to secure a loan for property purchase, I would not have come back to him a second time if the service wasn’t exceptional the first time, which it was. Brandon and his team do a great job of communicating and streamlining the process to help me achieve my purchasing goals. Honesty, clarity, and timeliness in closing my loans are the reasons why Brandon is my go to guy... Ivan V.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Tyler G

    March 5, 2019

    Brandon, Bryan, and the rest of the Fairway team we’re excellent in facilitating a smooth mortgage process, getting us a great rate, and closing in great time!

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Pamela D

    March 4, 2019

    Great and prompt customer service! Very caring team

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Alison P

    March 4, 2019

    We trust Brandon to get it done!

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Brad R

    March 2, 2019

    Brandon, From beginning to end you treated me like I was your most important client. Everything you said is exactly what happened. Thank you

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Senefro T

    February 23, 2019

    Brandon and his team made the experience GREAT.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Steven T

    February 18, 2019

    Brandon did an amazing job getting our loan. He gave us multiple options and helped us find the best one for us. Everything went so smoothly that we were funded without any hassle.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    hannahtrist

    February 18, 2019

    Working with Brandon as our lender was a wonderful experience. He was accessible and very easy to communicate with. He was knowledgeable, professional and helpful in every way needed. Our loan was funded without any hassle. Excellent service!

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Neal S

    February 17, 2019

    Brandon and his team are special people. Caring, knowledgeable, and with a great understanding for how stressful financing can be for the common guy. I have used Brandon and his team several times and will continue to do so as need arises.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Hannah T

    February 15, 2019

    Brandon was friendly, easy to communicate with, very knowledgeable and helpful in the entire process. We had a successful and wonderful experience with him as our lender.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Robert S

    January 11, 2019

    Brandon was amazing through the whole process, from start to close. He responded to all of our questions and made the process easy and pain free, working diligently and acting between us and the escrow officer and the sellers and everyone. He fought to earn our business and give us the best possible deal. I would recommend him to all future first-time buyers.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Danette P

    January 3, 2019

    I can not say enough positive comments regarding the service we received from Brandon and his team. Brandon was able to get us a great rate, no cost loan in a matter of a few weeks. The process was fast and efficient. The communication during the process was exceptional. We always knew where we were at in the process and what was remaining. I will recommend Brandon to all my friends, family and clients!

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Timothy P

    December 30, 2018

    We were in need of making a quick change of lenders for a new home we were buying. We only had about 3 weeks to do it. Brandon was able to get it done for us. Highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    rich h

    December 29, 2018

    Brandon’s communication was top-notch. His emails and phone calls, and those of his staff, made me feel comfortable and informed throughout a process, that, as a first-time home buyer, initially made me a bit anxious. Brandon’s work is both quick and thorough and he’s very personable and friendly. My experience with him was very smooth and I’d highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Alan B

    December 28, 2018

    Fast response pleasant personnel, end result.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Richard H

    December 28, 2018

    Brandon’s communication was top-notch. His emails and phone calls, and those of his staff, made me feel comfortable and informed throughout a process that, as a first-time home buyer, initially made me a bit anxious. Brandon’s work is both quick and thorough and he’s very personable and friendly. I had a great experience with him.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Natalie K

    December 14, 2018

    Thank you for a smooth transaction

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Barry H

    December 6, 2018

    Thanks for everything!

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Kyle K

    November 20, 2018

    Brandon and his team made things as easy as any new home buyer could ask for. He was quick to respond with any questions my Fiancé and I had, and was extremely flexible with our tight schedule. I would recommend Brandon to anyone looking to buy a new home!

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Andrew P

    November 13, 2018

    Brandon and his team were always available and reliable. We were referred to them by a friend, and they quickly earned our trust with their honesty. We were very happy with their help as we stressed through a 30-day close. They constantly reassured us along the way and made the financing -- the hard part -- the smoothest of all.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Julianne C

    November 1, 2018

    We have purchased 2 homes with loans through Brandon Moss and 3 refinances over the last 15 years. Brandon and his team are honest caring and pay attention to every detail. They walk you through the process every step of the way, Brandon made possible no only for us to have our first dream home but our 2nd too!

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Paul E

    October 26, 2018

    Brandon and his team were the most helpful, knowledgeable, and supportive group I could have ever expected. As a first time home owner, they made the process safe, comfortable, and left me feeling confident I knew I was taken care of. Would trust them working with anybody I know (and anybody out there). 5 star through and through.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Greg C

    October 23, 2018

    Moss 2020 "He gets it done"

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    PaulEpstein

    October 23, 2018

    Brandon and his team were absolutely phenomenal. I was introduced to Brandon through a trusted friend who is in the real estate business and uses Brandon personally (which says a lot) and was immediately blown away by his service, professionalism, knowledge, timeliness, and accessibility. He guided me through the entire process as a first time buyer and I left the process feeling taken care of, knowing that I now have a friend in the business that I can refer with comfort and confidence to friends and family for the rest of my life. The icing on the cake was the support from the team as well. Callie and Melissa were absolute rock stars. I truly couldn't speak more highly of the entire experience from A - Z. It's great to finally be a home owner - THANK YOU Brandon and team!

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Robert S

    October 22, 2018

    Service was great!

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    sophiehezkiya

    October 20, 2018

    Brandon and his team are amazing! His assistant, Callie, a great pleasure to work with! We have used their services 3 times, for our home purchase and refinance. They're the most professional, extremely helpful & supportive, reliable, knowledgeable & responsive friendly. The loan process always has been going smooth & quick! Excellent service! Highly recommended!!

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Sophia G

    October 19, 2018

    Every time when I need to refinance my home, I get so much help and support from Brandon Moss! Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Monica D

    October 1, 2018

    The whole process was very smooth and Flawless

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Natasha Y

    September 28, 2018

    Brandon is the best in the business

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Monica D

    September 25, 2018

    Excellent service in mortgage refinancing. This is the first time that I have experience such a smooth process. Professionalism and well informed. Thank you so much Brandon.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Evan K

    September 22, 2018

    I have worked with Brandon now twice and both times he has exceeded my expectations. Brandon and his team (with additional credit going to Melissa and Callie) are amazing! The process was seamless. They were on top of it every step of the way. I highly recommend this team! Thank you all very much!

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Kevin Y

    September 13, 2018

    He made a very difficult loan process extremely smooth and fast. All was done in a very professional and timely manner.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Jackie/Paul

    September 13, 2018

    Brandon and his team are absolutely amazing! We have used them 3 times, for our home purchase and refinance, and we will continue to use them. They are professional, pleasant and they get the job done quickly.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Steven P

    August 30, 2018

    Brandon makes the process easy and keeps you informed at all times. He is great at what he does . Brandon has my business for life.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Alexia H

    August 22, 2018

    Brandon Moss and his Team were exceptional to work with and were fast, knowledgeable and highly efficient in getting me the funding to close on my house. Thank you Brandon!

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Ramin A

    August 19, 2018

    he did what he promised to do

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Jesse P

    August 17, 2018

    Availability and Prompt response to questions. Honest and good communicator

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Daniel W

    August 3, 2018

    Brandon and Callie have worked with us for years, they know what it takes to get things done for us and always do a great job. When we call them, it's turnkey.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    John E

    August 2, 2018

    Brandon and his team were: Professional, Friendly, Caring and Competent. They took the time to explain the process and to fix any bumps along the road. They were able to help us refinance when no one else could. I trust them and their work implicitly.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Danielle W

    August 1, 2018

    We love working with Brandon and Callie. They make everything easy for us, and as painless as possible. They are always readily available when we have questions or concerns. Brandon is always very honest with us and lets us know what we need to do on our end to ensure that he can get things done quickly and in the best way possible for our benefit. And he always manages to get it done. We are so incredibly thrilled with how easy this escrow process was for us.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Pamela D

    July 26, 2018

    Great customer service, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Helpful and accommodating. Great!!

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Maria D

    July 18, 2018

    I have had the pleasure of working with Brandon and his team for about 5 years. I have purchased several homes and refinanced several times. I would not go to anyone else. They are amazing and I highly recommend them. They are professional, efficient, trustworthy and fair. Thank you for what you do!! Pia D.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Alborz Z

    July 2, 2018

    Brandon took the time to explain and answer our questions whenever we reached out to him. We felt like he was on our side when it came to getting us the best rate for out mortgage.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Benjamin L

    June 25, 2018

    Bryan was always available to answer questions, provide information and help connect us with additional services, such as helping us obtain a homeowners insurance quote. He was friendly, professional and super easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Scott M

    June 14, 2018

    Brandon is the utmost professional. He and his team communicate every step of the way, are diligent and no nonsense when describing and hand holding during the process and knew how to handle my anxiousness very well. I highly recommend Brandon and his team.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Teodora F

    June 12, 2018

    My whole refinance process went so smoothly and stress free. Great people to work with.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Soha E

    June 9, 2018

    Brandon was very eager to help and worked diligently And professionally to assist in getting me a loan. He answered my questions and responded in a very timely fashion. I would highly recommend him and plan on using him again in the future.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Barrett A

    May 29, 2018

    Brandon was responsive, helpful and knowledgeable. At every turn he helped us navigate the complex process of buying our home.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Bani Y

    May 27, 2018

    Brandon is a true professional that delivers on his promises. He makes the process of obtaining a loan very easy. I would recommended him to anybody who needs to obtain a loan.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Jesse E

    May 26, 2018

    Brandon and his team are top notch professionals. They made the process super smooth with great communication and and a rapid response to any questions or concerns. I am grateful to have a trusted friend in Brandon.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Joe S

    May 1, 2018

    This was my second go around with Brandon and he continues to give the very best service and results. Brandon puts himself in his clients shoes to understand exactly what your needs are; I really appreciated his commitment to providing the very best refinance for our situation. I will definitely use Brandon and recommend him to my relatives and friends.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    user228778

    May 1, 2018

    We have been using Brandon to help with our home loans for over 10 years. He is amazingly efficient, awesome at follow up and easy to work with providing us all the time with the Best Rates we could find anywhere! He works fast and diligently to get our loan approved and often early! We have worked with him on multiple home purchases and one re-finance. We will always be using Brandon and his team.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Bani Y

    May 1, 2018

    I recently worked with Brandon Moss and his team on the purchase of my first home. This wasn't the first time I worked with him so I knew I would get great service. Many lenders make promises but can't deliver in the clutch, but that's definitely not the case with Brandon. He's always accessible and steps up to the plate in crunch time and delivers on his promises. He was able to close my loan in less then 30 days without any drama. I would recommend Brandon to anyone who is looking for any type of loan. You won't be disappointed!!

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Josh

    March 1, 2018

    Brandon and his team helped my fiancé and I tremendously! We were in an extreme situation and Brandon came through. It was our first time buying a home and Brandon could not have made it any easier! He helped us out every step of the way and made sure that we had everything that we needed. We found ourselves in a less than ideal situation but Brandon made it simple and most importantly, he made it easy!! Because of him we were able to close escrow on our first house!

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Shari

    February 1, 2018

    Brandon and his team are incredible. They make the loan process much more user-friendly and keep you informed every step of the way. I find Brandon to be extremely helpful and always has my best interest at heart. He has completed a few loans for me, always able to secure the best terms and I trust him implicitly. Recently, he completed for me a rather complicated loan that had issues. He was able to fix every issue and alleviate my frustrations. I have found Brandon to be a man of integrity and an extremely hard-working professional. He has more than earned my business and my loyalty.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Sri

    December 1, 2017

    I've multiple properties and this is my 4th home loan. I was introduced to Fairway lending from listing agent and we had to close within 20-25 days due to seller having a contingent offer. Although this is my first time with Fairway, I thought I'll take a chance and see how it goes. I was pleasantly surprised with their outstanding customer service and they closed on time! Brandon is very upfront in his rates and costs; he didn't try to upsell anything and expected vs actual closing costs matched very closely. Of all the mortgage companies I worked with so far including big banks, the experience is nowhere close. They are very organized (didn't ask for the same document twice unlike big banks), everything is online and convenient (no need to print, sign, scan and email) and the process is very smooth. Their website clearly shows how the loan is progressing with automated emails along the way, you can always upload missing docs and their staff is very responsive. I've dealt with big banks where loan underwriting asks for something, it gets translated into something else and I end up having to make multiple calls to correct the situation. I didn't have to deal with any of that with these guys. I couldn't be more happier; I started recommending them to my friends and family. Way to go Brandon and staff, keep up the good work!!!

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Danielle W

    December 1, 2017

    We have been working with Brandon for the past 5 years and have been extremely happy with everything he has to offer! His service is top notch and he is extremely prompt at answering any questions we have. His assistant, Callie, is also a pleasure to work with. They both make the refinancing process super easy and hassle free. We are looking forward to working with this dynamic duo for many years to come!

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    steveylang

    November 1, 2017

    We worked with Brandon for the first time with our home purchase in late 2017, and Brandon was of great help throughout our entire home shopping and loan application experience. He was always on top of the entire process, and made us feel comfortable every step of the way. He is straightforward, honest, and professional, and we wouldn't hesitate to use his services again in the future.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    steveylang

    November 1, 2017

    We worked with Brandon for the first time with our home purchase in late 2017, and Brandon was of great help throughout the entire process. He was always on top of the entire process, and made us feel comfortable every step of the way. He is straightforward, honest, and professional, and we wouldn't hesitate to use his services again in the future.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    annamwaldron

    March 10, 2017

    Thank you for all your help in the purchase of our first home. You made what could have been a complicated and stressful process a very easy transaction. We will recommend you to anyone who asks for a great mortgage counselor and lender. #FIVESTARSERVICE

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    jdemart

    May 12, 2016

    We are grateful that Brandon and his team funded and closed our purchase loan within a very tight timeline. Brandon is a true professional, experienced, knowledgeable, highly organized, with a well trained and experienced team. He answered our questions, made the process easier for us and delivered! We trust Brandon and would use him again. We will not hesitate to highly recommend him to anyone looking for a lender.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    cbwhitwo

    March 9, 2015

    Brandon and his team were great to work with. They were extremely responsive and helpful. They always went above and beyond. It was great to have someone who you felt was on our side. I would recommend them to anyone!

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    Kobi C

    June 25, 2014

    Brandon Moss is very professional and capable in his field. Brandon has done several loans for me and is always responsive, honest, and most of all knowledgeable. I recommend Brandon to anyone looking for a to get a loan for a purchase of a home or to refinance his current loan.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    max415600

    October 21, 2013

    Brandon has been my "go to" lender for original and refinanced loans for the last few years. I have recommended him to my brother, and several friends who have also used his services, and were thrilled. He's honest, straight forward, and offers great rates. He closes the loan, and gets the job done efficiently.

  • Reviews for Brandon Moss

    user013701

    October 21, 2013

    I cannot express how grateful I am to have worked with Brandon and his team. They were fantastic in making sure everything was transparent and clear. This was my first time refinancing and I found Brandon and his team to be very knowledgeable. They kept me informed the whole time and prepared me in advance for all the documents and paperwork they would need from me. Whenever I had a question, I could email or call and know confidently that I would get a response in a few hours. I felt very well taken care of and recommend Brandon to anyone looking for a new loan or a refi!